Sponaugle Lab

Dr. Miram Gleiber(miramgleiber@gmail.com)

Kelia AxlerResearch Fisheries Biologist, NOAA Alaska Fisheries Science Center, Seattle, WA (kelia.axler@noaa.gov)

Daniel Ottmann  Ph.D. Student, Spanish Institute of Oceanography, University of the Balearic Islands, Palma de Mallorca, Spain (daniel.ottmann.riera@gmail.com)

Dr. Esther Goldstein  Research Fish Biologist, Alaska Fisheries Science Center, NOAA, Seattle, WA (esther.goldstein@noaa.gov)

Dr. Sean Bignami Assistant Professor, Concordia University, Irvine, CA (sean.bignami@cui.edu)

Dr. Kathryn Shulzitski — Science Teacher, Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart, Miami, FL (katieshul@gmail.com)

Dr. Evan D'Alessandro — Director, Master of Professional Science Program, Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, University of Miami, Miami, FL (edalessa@rsmas.miami.edu)

Dr. Tauna RankinCoral Reef Conservation Program Specialist, Habitat Protection Division/Office of Habitat Conservation, NOAA/NMFS, Silver Spring, MD (Tauna.Rankin@noaa.gov)

Dr. Klaus Huebert  Associate Research Scientist, Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science, Cambridge, MD (khuebert@umces.edu)

Kayelyn Simmons — Ph.D. Student, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC (ksimmons011@live.com)

Dr. Jennie Boulay

Dr. Lisa Havel — Atlantic Coastal Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinator, Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission (lisie530@netscape.net)

Paige Roberts Smithsonian Environmental Research Center, Edgewater, MD (paigem.roberts@gmail.com)

Kelly Denit Division Chief, Office of Sustainable Fisheries, National Marine Fisheries Service/NOAA, Washington, DC (Kelly.Denit@mail.nems.noaa.gov)

Dr. Kirsten Grorud-Colvert Associate Professor, Senior Research, Department of Integrative Biology, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR (grorudck@science.oregonstate.edu)

Dr. Michelle Paddack Faculty, Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA (mjpaddack@sbcc.edu)

Dr. Nathalie Reyns Professor, Marine Science and Environmental Studies Department, University of San Diego, San Diego, CA (nreyns@sandiego.edu)

Dr. Steven Searcy Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marine Science and Environmental Studies, University of San Diego, San Diego, CA (ssearcy@sandiego.edu)

Cowen Lab

Dr. Christian Briseño-AvenaPostdoctoral Fellow, Environmental and Ocean Sciences, University of San Diego, San Diego, CA (cbrisenoavena@SanDiego.edu)

Dr. Kelly Robinson Assistant Professor, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA (kelly.robionson@louisiana.edu)

Dr. Jessica Luo Research Oceanographer, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory, Princeton University Forrestal Campus, Princeton, NJ (Jessica.luo@noaa.gov)

Cedric Guigand Senior Research Associate II, Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, University of Miami, Miami, FL (cguigand@rsmas.miami.edu)

Dr. Adam GreerAssistant Professor, Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, Savannah, GA (atgreer@uga.edu)

Dr. Sean Bignami Associate Professor, Concordia University, Irvine, CA (sean.bignami@cui.edu)

Dr. Martha HauffAdjunct Professor, Stonehill College; Guest Investigator, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (mhauff@whoi.edu)

Dr. Joel Llopiz Associate Scientist, Biology, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Woods Hole, MA (jllopiz@whoi.edu)

Dr. David RichardsonResearch Fisheries Biologist, Oceanography Branch, Woods Hole and Narragansett Laboratories, NOAA NMFS, Narragansett, RI (david.richardson@noaa.gov)

Dr. Patrick Rice Dean, Marine Science & Technology, Florida Keys Community College, Key West, FL

Dr. Johnathan Kool Australian Antarctic Data Centre Manager, Australian Antarctic Division, Kingston, Tasmania, Australia (johnathan.kool@ga.gov.au)

Dr. Michelle Paddack Faculty, Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA (mjpaddack@sbcc.edu)         

Dr. John Purcell Deceased

Dr. Stacy Luthy-Sherman Habitat Conservation, California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Stockton, CA

Dr. Mark Sullivan Associate Professor of Marine Science, Stockton College, NJ (mark.sullivan@stockton.edu)

Dr. Monica Valle Senior Fishery Biologist, MRAG Americas, Inc, Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL

Dr. Claire Paris Professor, Dept. of Ocean Sciences, RSMAS, University of Miami, Miami, FL (cparis@rsmas.miami.edu)

Dr. Suzanne Dorsey Executive Director, Bald Head Conservatory, Bald Head Island, NC (dorsey@bhic.org)

Dr. Thomas GrothuesResearch Associate Professor, Rutgers Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, New Brunswick, NJ (grothues@marine.rutgers.edu)

Brian Steves Ecologist, Marine Invasions Research Laboratory, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center, Portland, OR (stevesb@si.edu bsteves@pdx.edu)

Dr. Leonardo CastroProfessor, Laboratorio de Oceanografía Pesquera y Ecologia Larval (LOPEL), Departamento de Oceanografia, Universidad de Concepción, Casilla 160-C, Concepcion, CHILE (lecastro@udec.cl)

Dr. Jonathan Hare Director, Northeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA (jon.hare@noaa.gov)

Felix EdwardsFood Procurement, World Food Program, Rome, Italy  (felix.edwards@wfp.org)

Mark Malchoff Extension Program Leader and Aquatic Resource Specialist, Lake Champlain Sea Grant Program, Plattsburgh State University of New York, Plattsburgh, NY (mark.malchoff@plattsburgh.edu)

Teresa Rotunno Contracting Officer, U.S. State Department, Estonia (rotunnot@state.gov)

Robert ChoTeacher, Boston Public Schools 

Byron Boekhoudt — Marine Biologist, Fisheries Section, Department of Agriculture, Husbandry and Fisheries, Aruba

Michiyo Shima

Dr. Doreen MonteleoneSustainability Specialist, D2 Advisory Group, Inc. SUNY-ESF, Sustainable Green Printing Partnership